Top Ten Tuesday #19

 

Top Ten Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

To be honest I’m not 100% sure what books are going to be released in 2015 that I am looking forward to reading. This list will therefore be Top Ten Books that I want to read in 2015, some will be new releases and others will be books from my TBR pile which is currently huge!

New Releases:

The Death Code (Murder Complex #2) by Lindsay Cummings

The Copper Gauntlet (Magesterium #2) by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

Lady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1) by Cassandra Clare

Hunted (Sinners #2) by Abi Ketner and Missy Kaliciki

Vanishing Girls by Lauren Oliver

TBR Pile:

Lux Consequences by Jennifer L Armentrout

The Husband’s Secret by Liane Moriarty

Entwined With You (Crossfire #4) by Sylvia Day

Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

Doon by Cary Corp and Lorie Langdon

Bonus: Every unread book on my poor neglected Kindle!

I need to stop buying new books and start reading those that I have but I can’t help myself #thestruggleisreal

One comment on “Top Ten Tuesday #19

Leave a Reply

