Top Ten Tuesday #16

toptentuesdayTop Ten Books I Would Like To Reread.

I know that some people hate rereading books but I love it, I have favourite books which I reread often. There’s something so lovely about rereading a book which you enjoyed first time around, you see things which you didn’t notice before and fall in love with the characters even more.

The Time Traveller’s Wife by Audrey Niffenegger This is my favourite book of all time and I haven’t reread it for a while so I am desperate to do so again sometime soon.

The Witches of Castle Glass by Gabriella Lepore With the second instalment coming out in December I really want to read this again and refresh the characters and story in my mind.

Harry Potter series by J.K Rowling I am desperate to reread this series but I just don’t have the time L

Looking for Alaska by John Green I loved it the first time and would really like to read it again at some point.

Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern I know that I only just read this book but it was so good!

Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz It’s such a beautiful story which really touched my heart when I read it a few months ago.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell Love love love this book so much, Cath and Levi are wonderful characters I want to spend time with them again.

The Weight of Silence by Heather Gudenkauf Read this a couple of years ago and it was incredible.

True Believer and At First Sight by Nicholas Sparks Such a beautiful duo by the king of romance/chick lit novels that is Mr Nicholas Sparks.

The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult One of my favourite Picoult novels and so different to her others.

2 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday #16

Leave a Reply

