October

I have had a really good reading month! I’ve surprised myself with how much I have actually managed to read, seven books may not seem a lot but the majority of these reads were quite lengthy, 300+ pages, and I have been seriously strapped for time. This month I discovered a love of Cecelia Ahern! I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to read any of her books but I will definitely be reading more from now on!

Books read: 7 Love rosie

Onyx (Lux Beginnings) by Jennifer L Armentrout.

Matilda by Roald Dahl.

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn.

Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern.

Shadow Kiss (Vampire Academy #3) by Richelle Mead.

The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare.

The Book of Tomorrow by Cecelia Ahern.

Favourite book: Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern.

Least favourite book: Matilda by Roald Dahl (I loved the book but from this small selection it would be my least favourite).

2 comments on “October

Leave a Reply

