September

My wrap-up this month looks pretty poor but I always knew it would. My PGCE is taking up 90% of my time at the moment so reading is having to take a massive back seat. I’m actually surprised that I have managed 8 books this month and good ones they were too!

Books Read: 8

The Giver by Lois Lowry.

Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor.

Valentine Joe by Rebecca Stevens.

The Ghost of Grania O’Malley by Michael Morpurgo.

Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo.

Mr Stink by David Walliams.

The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan.

Oh, The Thinks You Can Think by Dr. Seuss.

Favourite book: Mr Stink by David Walliams.

Least favourite book: Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor.

Leave a Reply

