Waiting on Wednesday #3

New WoW

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine.

This week I am waiting on for Magisterium: The Iron Trial by Holly Black & Cassandra Clare.

Release date: September 11th 2014.51cKKNJKbqL__

From Amazon:Β 

“Think you know magic? Think again. The Magisterium awaits . . .

Most people would do anything to get into the Magisterium and pass the Iron Trial.

Not Callum Hunt.

Call has been told his whole life that he should never trust a magician. And so he tries his best to do his worst – but fails at failing. Now he must enter the Magisterium. It’s a place that’s both sensational and sinister. And Call realizes it has dark ties to his past and a twisty path to his future. The Iron Trial is just the beginning. Call’s biggest test is still to come . . .”

I absolutely love Cassandra Clare, author of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices so I was super excited when I saw that she was releasing a new book; the beginning of a new series. I have placed my Pre-Order on Amazon and I cannot wait to receive my copy. I have yet to read anything by Holly Black but I keep looking atΒ  The Coldest Girl in Coldtown so I may have to treat myself to that, after all it is my birthday today!

Magic, trials and adventures what could be better?!

Will you be buying this when it comes out? Let me know πŸ™‚

Sorry for the short post but I am off out to do birthday celebrating now, have a great day everyone!

 

 

 

 

2 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday #3

Leave a Reply

