Upcoming Author Feature!

I am very excited to announce my first ever ‘Spotlight’ feature that will be coming to my blog within the next week. This will be a ‘Spotlight on Gabriella Lepore’ the amazing author of The Witches of the Glass Castle, Evanescent and How I Found You. She is fast becoming quite possibly my favourite author, The Witches of Glass Castle has been my favourite read of 2014 so far.

The upcoming feature will include reviews of each of her books as well as an interview with the author herself. Please stay tuned, you will not be disappointed. In the mean time go and check out her books, you can get them ridiculously cheap on Kindle and they are so worth it!

Any of you who follow me onΒ Instagram orΒ Twitter will know just how much I have fallen in love with Gabriella Lepore’s writing.

Much love!

Leave a Reply

